Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4945163230 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 63 / self-employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my faith and my family. My walk with the Lord is very important to me. Being a single parent, I have devoted the last 17 years of my life to raising my children. I couldn't have done as well without my strong commitment to the Lord and the strength of my church family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy lazy days inside reading a book or watching movies. I enjoy cycling - although I haven't ridden in a while. I also enjoy cooking for people who like to eat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith , my church family especially my friends in my Sunday School class
  2. The health and well-being of my children and grandchildren
  3. The growth of my business

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Spiritual