Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4945098115 A Single Woman in District Heights, MD 43 / Secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: District Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

District Heights, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in District Heights, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping children

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, taking nice long walks while watching the sun set, or just staying home and enjoying a good tv show.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several different things that I am looking for. The first being a honest, hard working caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

I notice a persons smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chasing Destiny. It was about the issues we all face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. my health
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

senitivite

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun loving easy going person once you get to know me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house of payne, law and order, ncis