Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4944536032 A Single Woman in Dracut, MA 40 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dracut
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dracut, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dracut, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are a very imporant to me. I enjoy most sports, playing and watching, especially the Red Sox. Summer is my favorite season because of the beach and outdoor activities. I love to travel and see new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love down time away from my crazy schedule. I like to go out with friends to either watch the game or to enjoy a good meal. Relaxing by the pool or the ocean isnt a bad way to spend time. I like to read and watch movies. Basically, I'm up for trying new things and new adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person. Someone who knows what they want in life and lives for the future and not the past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, grey's anatomy, private practice, army wives, ncis, flashpoint, csi, rookie blue