Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4944435024 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 38 / Account Executive

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love live music, enjoying a nice day at the beach, enjoying good food with good people, short walks on the beach, long walks on the beach, the beach, being out in the sun. Soccer is fun, and I'm just about to dive into it again. Been at the gym a lot lately too. I build relationships for a living at my company, and really enjoy a mutually successful relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking a nap after a long day of work or fun. I mostly enjoy activities that make my heart beat a little faster, like a good run or some volleyball or soccer. Socializing with friends and meeting new people is also something I enjoy greatly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To live in such a beautiful part of the world.
  2. Having a career that I love and enjoy.
  3. Living in the free world.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent