Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4943160811 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 32 / I'm a manager for a major retail bookstore.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about almost everything that is important to me. My passions drive me to succeed in my daily life whether it's at work or at home. When I am passionate about something I put more time and energy into it--whether it's a person or a problem or something I enjoy like a relationship or work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends--seeing a movie, going to dinner, doing something new. Spending time with my family--usually one family dinner on the weekend, all birthdays and major holidays.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on the Fridge. You have to read it to understand it. It's a ton of short stories with lots of oddities. It's a bit crazy but worth the read. Even with it's twists and turns I felt something from each story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My mom, grandma, dog, cat, aunt, uncle and three cousins.
  2. My best friend who is always there when I need her.
  3. That my difficult boss actually likes me!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful