Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4942846415 A Single Man in Youngsville, LA 59 / currently disabled. I was a mechanical supervisor forn Oil and Gas Company. Hope to return to within year.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Youngsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Youngsville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Youngsville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the Bible, the study of God and our relationship with him. I do attend church every Sunday, sometimes during the week. I belong to a rosary group that meets on Tuesday morning and recite the rosary and other prayers. I belong to the Knights of Columbus, I am past Grand Knight in the local council and past recorder and past Faithful Navigator in the Assembly in Lafayette. I like to talk to people. I enjoy helping others. I love my children and their families dearly. Two live locally and one lives in New Mexico. I am quite close to my Dad. Mom passed away 5 years ago in May. I love my siblings greatly.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching TV,doing crossword puzzles, visiting friends. I love to watch comedians perform. I like to laugh. I try not to take life too seriously. I like to travel. There is so much I've not seen. I am not very interested in going overseas, there is so much to see right here in America.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God and our savior, Jesus Christ.
  2. My three wonderful children, their spouses and children.
  3. A great loving, forgiving, supportive family, i.e. Dad, brothers, sisters, in-laws, nieces and nephews.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working