Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4942151612 A Single Man in Shakopee, MN 27 / Private Security / U.S. Soldier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shakopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Shakopee, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shakopee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my friends and family. I love spending time with them. I love all kinds of music, books and movies. Especially movies, I love going to the movie theater and will see most movies at least once. Also the fact that I live out in the country, it's simply amazing. My family farm owns about 3000 acres and there are so many fun things to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying in shape and hanging out with family and friends. I love watching sports, mainly football. I love to go wheelin' with my 4-wheeler and spending time outside on my farm. I love to go snowmobiling and mudding. When inside I like to watch movies, listen to music or just hang out. I love going out to eat, take walks around the city, park, or mall or just sight seeing. I also love spending time with my daughter and watching her grow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is trustworthy, loyal, and willing to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer. Someone who is willing to accept my daughter. My sub ends on 03/01/11 and I'll not be renewing it. If you'd like to get to know me better you can contact me at, n a t 4 0 2 0 @ h o t m a i l . c o m (no spaces) or my number is Nine Five Two Two Nine Two Six Zero Five Three. Thanks for your time.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to get a long with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about a alternate history of WWII done by Harry Turtledove. I love history and know a lot about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm really thankful for my my daughter. She means the world to me.
  2. My family. They've helped me out a lot in life and continue to do so.
  3. My friends for always being there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very loving and caring person and also very loyal. My daughter comes first before me. I'm in the U.S. Army Reserve and love everything about it. The Army has made me a much better person. I love to have fun and laugh. I'm looking for that special someone to share everything that I have mentioned with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

settling accounts series, the burning life, the burning life

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, sgt. dunson, three doors down, three days grace, sgt. dunson

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wwii, star trek, transporter 3

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, star trek, comedy central