Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4941973714 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 69 / Health Care Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The enjoyment of life and making each day matter.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, reading, dining out and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun-loving and communicative.

The first thing people notice about me

My interest in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a couple of books a week and like biographies, mystereis and best sellers. I enjoy the depth of a character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Two grown sons who are wonderful men
  3. A successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm, I don't know. I think I am pretty transparent.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Tall (5'10"), slim, work-out with a personal trainer. I am a healthcare professional who travels with my job.