Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4941402120 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 61 / Healthcare Finance

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference. My children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing cards, movies, fishing, sporting events, music, theater, cooking & dining ar all things I enjoy in my leisure time. I enjoy the time I spend with my kids. My interests are many and varied, but many times it is simply the best thing to chill for a quiet evening at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

PassionPhysically fitIntelligenceHumorThe patience to put up with my idiosyncrasies

The first thing people notice about me

ConfidenceGenuineHumorI hope appearance is there some place, even if it is not at the top of the list

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alan Greenspan's The Age of Turbulence, Three Cups of Tea, and many escapist adventure novels. I enjoy reading about history, including authentic descriptions about past events and people, as well as, historical fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very approachable and try to be unassuming. I can't think of anything that people don't notice right away that I wish they would.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Yes