Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4941390114 A Single Man in Crowley, TX 52 / repair/refurbish oil /gas rig equipment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Crowley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crowley, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crowley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about my kids, family. I care deeply about who I am involved with in a relationship. I enjoy sharing and communicating with others, and having fun in whatever Iam or we are doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to a movie, ballgame, or taking a short trip somewhere

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am a nice guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not to be or sound like a religious nut because I am not but I do read the Bible. I like reading the paper every now and then. Dont read too many books. Probably and old book called "On The Beach" about a Nuclear incident that occurred and I believe the last remaining survivors lived in Australia, and they took a pill to end their lives so they would not go through the long suffering of radiation sickness before they did die. Sad ending which I don't like. Personally enjoy reading things that are funny or have a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Kids
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be on the shy side, so I continually work on being outgoing. But because of my shy side some people do not see my personality right away

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I think it is fun getting to know each other through spending time together and talking so do not have any additional information to add. I have three kids. An 18yo son at Austin College, 11 yo daughter, and 9 yo son

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

an officer and a gentleman, top gun, hope floats