Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4941385618 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 32 / waitress and student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about social justice. I am a feminist, and that doesn't mean that I hate men, quite the opposite actually. I just believe in balance in all things. Also there are some things that shouldn't be based on how much money you make, like how nutritious your diet is and what kind of health care you receive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy good conversation. A good cup of coffee and good company is a recipe for a good night. I like to go to plays, museums, galleries. I also like to cook a nice meal and stay in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing that I am thankful for is my amazing and beautiful daughter. She gives me purpose and motivation when I am losing steam.
  2. I am also thankful for my capacity for empathy and understanding. So many people are so quick to judge others and they just lose out on getting to know someone who they could learn from.
  3. I am grateful for my books and all the books I have yet to read.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent