Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4941383413 A Single Man in Meridian, ID 32 / Firmware Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: washington state university

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Meridian, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career, and always trying the best that I can. Additionally, I am passionate about computers, technology, and mathematics. I'm definitely a bit of a nerd. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually catching up on the latest news, listening to music, or out exploring the Boise area. Being a homeowner, I'm also repairing things around the house or keeping up on the yard work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind hearted, easy going and compassionate. I'm also looking for someone who has an appreciation for the beauty in nature and enjoys exploring, and outdoor activities like camping, boating, and skiing.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that most people notice my intellect, as well as how easy going that I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was The Giver, I always love reading it every once and awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Ability to pursue a higher education
  3. All the opportunities that were given to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish most people would notice my compassion and empathy for others. I always try to look for the best in people even if it may not be visible on the surface.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a hardworking, motivated individual who loves my career and is looking for someone to settle down and enjoy life with. I'd like to take things slow and see what they progress into.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, nova, breaking bad