Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4941371412 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 35 / line cook

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment, what I am most passionate about is food and cooking. I have wanted to be a professional cook for a long time in my life and have recently realized that dream. I love food and everything associated with it. From cheapo snacks to fine dining I care deeply about the flavors I put in my mouth! Accordingly, I am very much interested in learning what I can about making flavors and giving of them and of myself to the world as a chef.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like riding my bicycle. I ride it pretty often and usually ride 3 or 4 times during the week when the weather is nice. I often ride as 100 or more miles in a week. I also like to read in my spare time. I read a lot of everything. Cookbooks are a favorite of mine as they inspire me in my profession. But I'll read just about anything. Some of my favorites this year have been "Fight Club" by Chuk Pallanhiuk and Down and Out in Paris and London by George Orwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health and protection therof
  3. my education

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Loyal