Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4941363314 A Single Woman in Montpelier, VT 51 / Legal services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Montpelier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Montpelier, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montpelier, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing and showing love

I typically spend my leisure time

I love chatting with friends or my lover over a glass of wine; I really enjoy walks, both for fitness and to enjoy fine weather; I like destination-less drives; and, though I've done less of it of late, I LOVE to travel abroad

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability, confidence and preference for taking calculated risks.

The first thing people notice about me

I project confidence, ... even when I don't have it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read for pleasure as often as I should. Some time ago, I read What is the What, a well-researched fiction about a Lost Boy of Sudan. Though it was not a true story, it was the conglomoration of many true stories. I couldn't put it down. The story was gripping, but also educational. I like that kind of book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and loyalty of friends
  2. Having lived through a life-threatening disease
  3. Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft side and humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

My first priorities are expressing love and feeling loved. I love to nurture, and I love to be nurtured in return. But because I am very independent, I have given the impression that I don't want to be taken care of, when sometimes, I do.