Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4941338214 A Single Man in Chamblee, GA 46 / Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chamblee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, outdoors, travel, good times with good people

I typically spend my leisure time

Work out, dine out, weekend getaways, golf, scuba, ski, bike, hike, tennis, run with dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun and smarts - AND A SENSE OF HUMOR!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like Tom Clancy, but usually its the WSJ and other work related research

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Smarts
  3. Sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I notice the little things.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Hmm. I'll think of something.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction