Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4941311920 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 34 / Software Designer and Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend a lot of time outdoors, either hiking, camping, rock climbing, etc. I took a wine tasting class in January for fun and have been going to different wine tastings ever since. I also love listening to all kinds of different music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my free time outdoors, hiking. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, either cooking dinner, drinking wine, or going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a pretty romantic person and would like to find someone that is the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer. The book is based on a true story and is about Christopher McCandless. He graduates from Emory, abandons his possessions, gives his money away to a charity, and hitchhikes to Alaska. Krakauer does a great job of documenting McCandless' two-year journey, sharing insights into what McCandless learned about himself along the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Living near the mountains
  3. Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I first meet someone, I can be a little shy, but I am a pretty outgoing person once I get over that initial hump.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I moved from Boston to Seattle a few months ago. I hang out quite a bit with friends from work and college that now live here, but am interested in getting to know some new people.