Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4941228518 A Single Man in Clovis, CA 38 / Attorney Service Provide legal assistance to Law Firms.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Clovis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate towards the work that I do. I take pride of my completed product or task. I'm passionate towards the people that give me their friendship..

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy when im able to drink and socialize with friends..I enjoy the time spent with each individual in conversation or just hanging out..Last but not least I enjoy the little time i have with my daughter together..

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect goes a long ways less arguing and fighting..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moms House,Dads House "making two homes for your child" It was basically a guide to help you understand everyone's perspective about the situation. Do's and don't when it comes to your child and the other parent. I liked because it gave me an ideas and tips not to piss off the mother!! I'm a nice guy but my daughter mother is a feisty one!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and that she loves me.
  2. My Family even though we don't communicate all the time.
  3. My Job it's driving me where I want to be in the next year or so.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Respectful