Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4941227010 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 46 / education student, sub teacher, home maker, mother

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I am passionate about the children that will be leaders of tomorrow. I am passionate about getting my degree in education to teach those leaders of tomorrow. I am passionate about coaching and teaching kids that there is more to life than winning and losing. Competition has its place, but so does - courage, courtesy, compassion, caring, and class. I am passionate about making sure that my own children grow up as happy, well rounded, contributing members of our society. That they learn to follow their own dreams with knowledge and foresight.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy most physical activities. I enjoy being part of the action. I want to be out doors usually playing or coaching sports such as basketball, softball or volley ball. I enjoy boating and water sports as well. I also enjoy attending sporting events, going to movies, going out with friends, going to concerts (of many different musical genres), I am a roller coaster and water park junkie, and I enjoy comedy clubs. I like to travel to new places and experience new cultures and traditions. There are also times that I like to curl up on the sofa with a good book or watch an old movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my physical and mental health
  3. my abilitity to see humor in most situations and to not stress the small things

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous