Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940783618 A Single Man in Plover, WI 28 / Minimizes a bank's losses

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Plover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plover, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plover, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a passion of mine, I play guitar and have for about 6 years and also sing a bit. Also humor is something I find important to have throughout life.

I typically spend my leisure time

For leisure I'd say most of the time is passed by playing music, whether it's just really getting into listening to it, writing it, or playing it. I like to work out, go out and party every now and then. Walk downtown and pass through stores or just a quite cup of coffee...oh and I love playing cribbage/poker/etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate their feelings and to solve problems that may arise. I also can't stand to fight very long, if its more than a few hours its just pointless.

The first thing people notice about me

I prefer to listen then talk, especially with new acquaintances to get an idea whom they are. Other than that I'm friendly towards close friends or complete strangers. Give respect get respect I guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get the chance to read much, but the last one I remembered that just took me for a trip was Misery. Great book about a writer who's in a car accident and rescued by fanatic woman over his book series. She's seems kind at first but her true self comes through later. What was the greatest about it was how every thought and emotion was described passing through the main character's mind while his deranged caretaker "nursed him" back to health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family and friends
  2. Erna (my guitar)
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great sense of humor which is sometimes covered by shyness. I can act funny but deep inside I'm pretty mature, especially for a twenty-year old.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I've only been in three relationships my entire life each lasting over a few years...I'm very respectful...good with just having a conversation thats deep or thats about absolutely nothing. Very laid back and looking for someone date and see where it goes.