Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940782318 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 66 / healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, always have been. Next to that, my children and grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the newest movie, talking and dining with friends. Reading the newest mystery novels along with current non fiction novels. I also enjoy visiting with the young grandchildren, they are always full of excitement

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest and has a sense of adventure. He should also be respectful and devoted. I also want a man who has a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. After they get acquainted with me, it is the friendliness and the loyalty that is apparent

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read mysteries, that are usually fast reads. I am currently reading a book on 'Calling in The One', lol, It has some good points.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children, they are great adults
  2. i am grateful for my sense of humor, it has served my well in my life
  3. I am thankful for my health, no major medical problems

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind of quiet initially, until the level of trust is such that I am able to have some level of trust in the other person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Quiet, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would be interested in meeting a man who has a nice smile and a sense of humor. He is physically fit, but not a hard bound gym junkie. I would like to meet someone who is financially fit as well. I do enjoy travel, but I know that travel is done with someone you enjoy being with.