Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940773711 A Single Woman in Vancouver, WA 59 / Child Protective Services

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vancouver, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God and my relationship with him. I care for my daughters and family and being the best mother I can be for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family, reading, and taking classes and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a relationship with God. Without God in the relationship, you have nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wayne Dyer's "There's a Spiritual Solution to Every Problem". I've got it marked and tagged all over!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Health
  3. My Two Daughters and family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very honest, loyal person. I'm not a game player and never have been. I'm easy to get to know.