Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940761318 A Single Woman in Forest Hills, NY 33 / Corporate Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Forest Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: syracuse/ nyu
  • Religion: Christian

Forest Hills, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Forest Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from syracuse/ nyu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling. There is nothing more exciting than experiencing different cultures and meeting new people. Traveling has not only made me more open minded but it has also made me appreciate what I sometimes take for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything outdoors ( tennis, hiking, skiing), I love exploring NYC but I also enjoy getting away for a slower pace, I rarely feel bored and always find myself trying out new things

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend

The first thing people notice about me

I try to put myself in someone else's shoes and treat others like I would want to be treated

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Long Way Gone: Memoirs of a Boy Soldier

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama