Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940754916 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 57 / Property Management; Assistant Property Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about. I try to have a good attitude and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take weekends and go somewhere that I haven't been to or seen in a long time. I like to see the sights and try different restuarants. If the weather is just too bad to go and do then I like to cook some "comfort" foods and watch a good movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

One quality is hard to say because I think that it is a complete package deal. Honesty, loyality, trustworthy, dependability, etc...go hand in hand and I don't think that you can short change in one area and make up in another.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and have a southern accent!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm sure it was a Stephen King book because I love his imagination and they are fun to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grown children.
  2. My health, I am very active and take care of myself.
  3. My job and education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am easy going and easy to know.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the untouchables, lincoln, enemy at the gate