Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940754016 A Single Man in Hollywood, FL 33 / Apprentice Technician at Meineke Car Care Center

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hollywood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion would have films. I love watching them and hopefully I'll be able to make one one day. I'm also passionate about passing my ASE tests to further my career in the auto industry. I also love to write short stories and screenplays. Nothing quite like creating your own world.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off Ienjoy either going to see a movie or renting one. I also enjoy reading a good book. If I'm doing neither, I like to work on the screenplay I'm writing with a friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The great friends that I have made over the years.
  2. My family and all the help they've given me.
  3. Being blessred with a sense of humor. You really need one this day and age.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Quiet