Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940753417 A Single Woman in Braintree, MA 46 / Non Profit organization

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Braintree
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Braintree, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Braintree, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things but most importantly the safety and security of my child and I am passionate about my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I like to do things with my daughter; we love to go to the beach and check out the tidal pools. When she is off with her father I like to go out with friends. I always enjoy anything outside.Favorite things: Walking in the rain on a hot day, dark chocolate, fireworks, parades, the smell of the woods on a hot summer day, any beach with sea shells, just about anything Italian, night skiing, hiking and so many other things

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a few but the most important would be honesty and reliability.

The first thing people notice about me

I do my best to make people happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved the book "The Five People You Meet in Heaven". I lost a family member that was very close to me and it made me think of whom she may be waiting for and whom she may have met. I also loved "Velocity", I enjoy thrillers and this one got my heart pumping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family's health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as strong as people think I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would love to meet someone with similar values as myself as well as interests but also share with me his own. I hope for a long term relationship. I love to see that cute elderly couple walking in the mall holding hands as they go. I am a romantic.