Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940617517 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 31 / Physical therapy office manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about providing a good life for me & my daughter. I am passionate about my education and reading. I am passionate about love, I want to find my soulmate. I'm passionate about life - I don't want to miss out on any of it and I don't want my daughter to either.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my daughter and reading! Those are my two favorite things! My third would have to be getting out of the house. Whether it's the park, a store, a baseball game, something!

The most influential person in my life has been

Soulmate. Cheesy, but if you're lucky enough to find yours then I guess they'd have every quality you would want.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight - the whole series actually. It was a romance - naturally . . . . I liked that the characters seemed real . . . well, to a point.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and all of my family.
  2. My freedom.
  3. My health and the health of my family members.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a talker.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

My daughter is my everything, she is in everything that I do. It's just me and her and my main focus right now is to make sure that she is taken care of. As for me, I'm pretty laid back. My idea of a great Saturday night is being at home having a movie marathon or entertaining some close friends. Not that I don't like to go out every once in a while, I think everyone needs to. I'm really family-orientated and I think that the most important quality in any relationship is the ability to always be able to find something to talk about, or enjoy a mutual silence �