Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940611517 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 51 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy playing tennis and most recently horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek someone who is compassionate, considerate and loving towards not only me, but others as well. He shouldn't sweat the small stuff and be as light-hearted as possible. Life can be hard, but I believe in dealing with the hand you are dealt and trying to make the best of it.

The first thing people notice about me

My great smile and maturity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I've been reading text books for a program certification at work. In the next few months, I should be able to get back to my regular (fun) reading of romance, mystery, or self-improvement type books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal