Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940504515 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Creative Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, friends and family, i love animals...i love going to the movies, reading a good book...love going on vacations and just laughing and having fun with people that are important to me. I also enjoy my job and being able to be creative in a positive work environemnt. Love the outdoors and nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies, read a book, go out to dinner with friends or family. Also enjoy working out...and of course shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor...I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am a little on the shy side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Engulfed in Flames by Davis Sedaris...it's a bunch of short stories that are all *hilarious*... Just started reading Rant by Chuck Palahniuk which is really good so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my great job and the people I work with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not sure...I guess that I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

Nope...that's about it.