Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940483922 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / spiritual and personal development counselor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and everything in it

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working out, going to the movies, eating out, doing anything outdoors and spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and an ability to be open

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty goofy

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A New Earth" by Eckhart Tolle, it is about finding your life's purpose and how to find real happiness within yourself. I liked it because it reminded me that we are all responsible for our own happiness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my wonderful family
  2. My amazing friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to be taken seriously

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

no