Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4940065027 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new york university's
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from new york university's. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming a nurse. I work as a volunteer in an Emergency Room and it brings me so much joy being there. It truly makes me feel blessed, any problems I have seem so insignificant after working a shift.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, usually at a comedy club or a coffee shop. I love spending time in the park and people watching, tourist always make me laugh. Loving my Citibike membership. I've also jumped on this juicing trend, so shopping for fresh veggies makes me happy. I'm planning on traveling next month so playing around on travel blogs with a glass of wine is exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

able to make me laugh, mentally stable, motivated, selfless, kind, willing to give his seat up on a subway to the elderly or disabled, a gentleman, enjoys spending time with me, honest, comfortable with who you are, and can laughs at my jokes, and especially hard at my bad jokes.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea if people actually notice this or not but I a pretty calm person. I don't stress out in situations where others typically do. It makes for an excellent balance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love reading books on homeopathic approach to health and wellness. Nursing textbooks which I would NOT consider enjoyable. I'm about to start No Easy Day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my work ethic
  2. sense of adventure
  3. Great health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a crazy schedule, sometimes I am up all night, other times I am not around all weekend. I can't always go on a last minute weekend trip (unless it's my weekend off). My weekends tend to be during the week. But hey, I'm worth it! I have a good sense of balance and make time for those who are important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Random facts about me: Southern CA girl, I love the mornings when the city is quiet, I embarrass myself on a daily basis, always laughing, I'm the world's worst singer-maybe you've heard stories about my "Jeffersons" theme song rendition :) I like doing little things to show someone I care-its the little things that mean the most, attempts a healthy lifestyle, healing people feeds my soul, I love picnics in the park with wine, cheese, and surprise dessert, I have a love affair with coffee and enjoy being around the amazing people I have in my life

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational