Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939884124 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Merchandise Marketing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, adventure and taking risks, enjoying life, fashion, music, shoes (I love sneakers), helping others, learning about new things and being able to express myself creatively!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to do random adventures things like randomy going to the beach while it is raining and run in the sand in the rain or up and deciding to go camping on a whim. I also like just hanging out with the people that are important in my life and catching a bite to eat and just have fun bonding with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities that life has given me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Loyal