Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939365218 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 35 / Work part time for a newspaper and I'm a full time student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about improving my quality of life. I really enjoy doing things for others all while taking time out for myself. I'm very passionate about doing things that make me happy, also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time, what is that?? But really, I like catching up with friends over a glass of wine. I also enjoy taking my dog to the park and studying. Oh, and a movie and couch time never hurt anyone either

The most influential person in my life has been

The obvious, honesty and someone who is comfortable in their own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuine and always have a smile on my face

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being able to continue my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Loyal