Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939364224 A Single Woman in Gahanna, OH 35 / Customer Service Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gahanna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about LIFE! All the adventures, experiences, and lessons it has to offer. My life is blessed, with an amazing family, awesome friends, and a career that I love....now I'm just looking for that special someone to share it all with!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing so many things...spending time with family, going to dinner with friends, country music concerts, travelling, shopping, any outdoor activity. I am also the first one in line to try something I've never done before!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - we are so close and they are such a very important part of who I am
  2. My faith - I know that He is always guiding and guarding me
  3. My friends - we have been together through thick and thin, silly and crazy!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet