Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939361217 A Single Woman in Cascade, ID 64 / recently retired educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Cascade
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cascade, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cascade, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I have 5 siblings and my mother still with us, as well as my two grown children and their new families. We enjoy getting together several times a year and are all very good friends in life. I am also quite passionate about quiet country-style living. I left the city after 25 years and absolutely love my simple, rural, down-to-earth life style. But I am a "lover" by heart, a giver and nurturer, and need to love somebody too. Relationships are important to me-all of the books, TV shows, etc. that I enjoy are about relationships. Being in education for 35 years, intellectual ability is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside-gardening, walking, hiking, and golf. In winter I enjoy sewing and quilting, reading, and cooking. I like motorcycling, boating, and skiing. During haying season I enjoy working for my brother in the hayfield.

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentleness and a true-caring, genuine nature. Someone who enjoys some of my leisure activities too, now that I have lots of new leisure time.

The first thing people notice about me

I am nearly always busy doing something-around my yard or house or creating something. I like to stay busy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

These High Green Hills. It was about a newly married priest in a small mid-western town. I like anything about the pioneer-type of living-cowboys, westerns, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My "farm-life" upbringing (simple values, hard-work ethic, do-it yourself attitude.)
  2. My pleasure in the great outdoors.
  3. My good health and my two wonderful children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good conversationalist-once approached. I enjoy discussing just about everything-especially the weather!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I love traveling and my kids and grandchildren. I'm willing to look beyond my immediate horizons.