Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939359322 A Single Woman in Belleville, IL 39 / Sales Account Executive

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Focusing on the future and the good things in this life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating with friends and bonfires~anything as long as its with good friends! I love float trips!!!! I need to go on more!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who keeps me guessing/entertained/laughing. Good times are a must!

The first thing people notice about me

I don't meet a stranger-I can talk to anyone. I am a salesperson though~

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't stand to read books!!! I did well in school but that's because I had to read! Otherwise the extent of my reading is Us/People/Newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ~Being blessed with my awesome family parents/family~-and my dog-I love him!
  2. My health of course
  3. My job and the cool people I work with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't have and answer for this one. I have never thought about it.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Perceptive, Rational