Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939359223 A Single Woman in Westwood, NJ 50 / Online Product Development Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about .... the many beautiful things in my life including:my family, especially my childrenmy friendsmy faithlatin dancingpaintings by John Singer Sargent helping people in needpoliticslove -- that crazy heart-pounding and butterflies-in-the-stomach feelinggelato or really any italian treat or foodFlorence learning -- and listening to different points of viewtennis

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like to go outdoors to hike, play tennis, or go for long walks. Also, I enjoy dancing, going to sporting events, the theater and museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Weeks with My Brother by Nicholas Sparks and Micah Sparks. It's a memoir written by two brothers who take a 3-week trip around the world. The story also is about their childhood and their loss of family. It was very moving and interesting to see what areas of the world they ventured to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children - who see the beauty in everything around them and amaze me by their sense of wonder and love.
  2. My Parents - who instilled in me in a strong sense of morals and work ethic.
  3. My Health - without it I wouldn't be able to enjoy life with my kids, family, and good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My playfulness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic