Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939356028 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 32 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Students, religion, family and friends, helping others, animals, helping children who are less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, talk to friends, write, work out, enjoy the weather outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being funny. I love when a guy can make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. Humor is important to me and comes naturally.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. It is written with so much intelligence and detail. I loved it!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family and friends
  2. Being healthy
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have my own opinions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who likes to have fun with me, can be funny, likes to be around my friends and family!