Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939353320 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 31 / Job coach/ supervisor at a call center

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature. I just like to be outside enjoying the weather and scenery. I love to just go for long walks. I also really enjoy music. I listen to many different types. Music can turn a rough day into a great day for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to relax. I love watching movies, action, comedy and adventure are my favorites. I also love to go out to be with nature, and spend time outside. Lastly I like to go out. I like to go and be with friends. Have dinner and a few drinks and laugh all night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh. I have a great sense of humor and want a partner with the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother. I am very thankful to have a strong woman like her in my life. She is a single mother and career woman. She has worked hard her whole life so that I could have the amazing childhood that I did.
  2. Life. I am thankful for my life. I have had ups and downs and learned from every moment. I love living life, having fun and enjoying the world around me.
  3. My dog. My dog is amazing. He has been my best friend for 5 years. He puts a smile on my face every day.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet