Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939344323 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 54 / Golf Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking for someone to share my life with who has the same values and enjoys the same experiences. Must love dogs. I especially would like to meet a man that would enjoy sharing Christian worshio, education and church functions.My family and friends are very important to me but I am very open to expanding my circle of friends.I enjoy my career and doing things for other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and walking my dogs. I do some reading and enjoy helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say communication. I want to be with someone to share life with. I want to be able to listen, discuss, share, feel and affirm.

The first thing people notice about me

My heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. This book was life changing. It gave me a great insight into the Trinity and how we relate to God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. To have a career that I truly love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people assume that since I do not have children that I don't know how to relate or deal with them. I work with and for kids everyday and have their well being at heart. Children are our future and we can be a big influence in their lives.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the art of racing in the rain, stuart woods books, the shack

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other