Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939342420 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 55 / Own my own accounting company and work for a company as their accountant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my kids and my career. I have a dream that my kids are never going to be their best unless I am at mine. My kids are the most important thing to me in the entire world, grown or not they come first and my grandson is the greatest thing in the whole world to see. I have passions about my personal life that I would like to be happy and content with someone and be able to share everything that i am so fortunate to have and be able to show someone that this is real, you can actually have all of it and still have perspective and respect for everyone around you. Its the small things that matter the most in life u dont need alot to be happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and seeing movies or shopping or hitting a good bar and just hanging out and talking to people that are there. Good laughs, good food, just being happy and respecting what you could lose tommorrow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children
  2. My grandson
  3. My success in my career and job that allows me to enjoy my family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic