Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939327122 A Single Man in Temecula, CA 40 / marketing manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Temecula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Temecula, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Temecula, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have recently started taking guitar lessons, and I'm pretty excited about learning to play some tunes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, playing a round of golf, watching a good movie on DVD, or just relaxing with some good conversation over a beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

She has to be genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have great, reliable friends.
  2. I'm thankful for my family.
  3. I'm thankful that I'm able to find the humor in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working