Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939326118 A Single Man in Exton, PA 35 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Exton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: letourneau university
  • Religion: Christian

Exton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Exton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from letourneau university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family and my friends. Those are the things in life that drive me to be who I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy outdoor activities such as soccer and golf as well as hiking and fishing. I also enjoy watching movies and I am a huge Philadelphia Flyers fan.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is strong in their faith, kind and who likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my sense of humor. I truly enjoy making others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Invisible War by Donald Barhouse. It discusses the spritual war that has been going on since before mankind and traces it throughout history and into when God finishes the war. It gave me a different perspective on the tactics the enemy uses against God's people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am someone who is willing to take risks if it means making a difference in my life or someone else's.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

My faith is essential to my life and I want to be with someone who has the same beliefs.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy