Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939323514 A Single Man in Ephrata, WA 41 / State Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ephrata
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ephrata, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ephrata, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about maintaining good relationships with those people (family and friends)closest too me. It is important to me to have people that will be there for me through both the good and bad times and I will always recipricate the same. I am passionate about the outdoors as I love to fish, hunt,hike, and generally spend time outside. I am passionate about my Christian beliefs and good morals in general. Being honest is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow! There are a lot of questions.Well, as I stated previously, I love to do outdoor recreational activities. On a typical day off work, you will probably find me on the water fishing at this time of the year. I also on occassion will go out and have a couple beers with friends. I enjoy going out to dinner and watching a movie as well. And I'm also happy to stay home, have dinner, and watch a little T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to treat your partner as you want to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality and my SOMETIMES sarcastic nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of Dean Koontz. I enjoy the suspense, humor, and fast pace of his novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing friends and family that are always there for me.
  2. Having the career of my dreams and to be surrounded by excellent coworkers.
  3. My belief in God and all the things he has provided for me in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This isn't something I've thought about.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

If there's anything else you want to know, just ask.