Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939323415 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 37 / Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. They mean the world to me. I recently moved to Florida from Texas to be closer to my family...Gonna miss the Lone Star State but I am happy to be closer to my family. I also am passionate about being the friend other's depend on and always has an open ear. I love sports! I am a huge college football fan and #1 Minnesota Vikings fan!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends. I like to go to the movies, to dinner, or just hang out. I love the outdoors and enjoy being active. My favorite thing is going to the lake with my family each summer. I like to be active and enjoy new things. I also love to cook. My perfect Saturday morning starts off with a run with my dogs and then home to enjoy a cup of coffee and a magazine on the patio. I LOVE SPORTS! SKOL VIKINGS and Rah Rah TCU!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy and has a good relationship with their family

The first thing people notice about me

im always smiling and ready to enjoy life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not quite sure on this one...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Other than i just moved to Florida, I think i have to save some element of mystery...

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey