Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939204015 A Single Man in York, PA 34 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my success in life. I"m also very passionate about my friends & family and those close to me. I'm an Entrepreneur, so my career is important to me as well. All of these combined make up my definition of success.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything outdoors. Hiking, Biking, Kayaking, Skiing, Swimming, Camping. I also Enjoy Traveling and meeting new people. I love Photography, and also enjoy movies / video games. In the summer i like to have multiple cookouts with friends/family. Taking my dog on walks and teaching her new tricks :)

The most influential person in my life has been

She needs to have some level of passion for something in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of Humor. I enjoy joking around when it's appropriate and having fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly development or Photography books. In the summer i'll read a book at the beach to relax. I have also gotten into a lot of Timothy ferris Books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My Dog
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i really am a nice guy and have a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very caring and fun to be around. I don't have an account but contact me on aim pennstateyork

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy