Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4939171824 A Single Woman in High Ridge, MO 32 / A Prefessional Dog Groomer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: High Ridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

High Ridge, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Ridge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about taken care of my self. I don't mind taken care of other if there's a good reason. But if I can work and pay bills so can whom ever I am with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play dart's (even though im horrible) karoke, go fishing an talking an hanging out with friend's an family.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be able to support themself.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, I have hazel eyes and they change with my moods and clothes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am into horror stories I cant actually remember fully reading a book its been awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to own my own home
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for all my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That ,I'm not a person who likes to be walked on and used. I wish sometimes they would consider my feelings too.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I do like spontaneous stuff like hey you want to go to the funny bone tonight? Without warning stuff like that is fun to me. I like suprises but I'm not high mantainence I'm not a girly girl. I love to be as pretty as the next girl but not all the time. I will wear dresses and paint my nails but not all the time. I also, will fix my own fishing hook putting worms on it. I just want someone who will except me for me.