Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938438126 A Single Woman in Wise, VA 49 / graphic designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Wise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wise, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't describe myself as really passionate. I do love to cook and entertain. I love animals and hate suffering. I really enjoy the outdoors and trying new things. Kayaking has earned a top spot for an outdoor activity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking,kayaking, reading, decorating, shopping, being outdoors, enjoying animals & enhancing my outdoor space

The most influential person in my life has been

acceptance and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Big Stone Gap by Adrianna Trigianni. The book was about a town close to me and I really identified with the characters,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my creative abilities and talents
  2. I'm thankful for my intelligence
  3. I'm thankful for my empathy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have had a complete hysterectomy and am no longer interested in sexual activity, nor do I wish to be.

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction