Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938437623 A Single Woman in Hayward, WI 49 / Teachers Aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hayward, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is very important to me, Along with family. Helping out those who truly need help and just giving of my time as God leads me to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my special someone, Going on walks, Doing crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and a great leader in a relationship. Honest in everything.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books from Joel Olsteen, Makes me stop and think about my life and what I need to do to better myself in a positive way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A strong family back round.
  2. Being taught the morals of life.
  3. Trustworthy Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a real serious side to me, but I tend to hide that until I can trust the person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Love surprises!! Prefer to chat through messenger, or email.