Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938418221 A Single Woman in Crestwood, KY 42 / Elementary school teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Crestwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Crestwood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crestwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my children, my job (making sure I'm the best teacher I can be), and hanging out with my closest friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, spending time at the pool with my girls and my friends, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

That I can have an emotional connection with a future partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a deep thinker. People can tell by the look on my face if I'm in the pondering mode.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does "People" magazine count? I am actually in the middle of reading a book called "The Writing Workshop" for my job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends and family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm shy. I will usually let someone I have just met start the conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Reeses Cups are my favorite kind of chocolate!