Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4938415116 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 51 / sales

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing the right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding & Sowing HorsesJet ski

The most influential person in my life has been

Being Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Horse & Rider - Magazine - Horse information and short stories...I enjoy the education in the articles from the different vet school and other articles that have training ideas, feed develpoment etc...Basically just keeping up and tring to educate myself as much as possible...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Home
  2. Horses
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

My horses are a big part of my life and they do take up alot of my time. I enjoy this part of my life and would love for someone to be able to enjoy this with me. Unfortunately, it does take someone that understands and enjoys them also...